SENESTE NYT

Arbejdsmiljøudvalget

Dansk Told & Skatteforbunds Arbejdsmiljøudvalg består af:

Allan Christensen, avc@dts.dk, (formand)
Ulla Kær Andersen, ulla.kaer.andersen@ufst.dk
Rune Pedersen, rune.pedersen@sktst.dk
Kim Jensen, Kim.2.Jensen@sktst.dk
June Petersen, June.Petersen@sktst.dk
Morten Grerup Jørgensen, Morten.Joergensen@sktst.dk
Susanne Brixum, Susanne.Brixum@gaeldst.dk
Tina Iversen, Tina.Iversen@vurdst.dk


Materiale fra Arbejdsmiljøudvalget

Referater

 Øvrigt materiale

.